I Found My Soulmate

image

Have you ever wondered if there was any truth to finding your soulmate? I always believed we each have a soulmate, however, it may take time to find him or her.

My soulmate reality came to fruition, while working several years ago. I saw a man in my work location and immediately felt something in my heart that made me feel he was the one for me. I never had such a strong feeling of connecting with a person, I did not know, and a need to meet him…maybe it was love at first sight.

I’m was so grateful and nervous when I finally had the opportunity to meet him. I found out he had a “little” crush on me too. He apparently had seen me out and about, but never approached me.

I’m happy to say, my soulmate is still here by my side 23 years later. We have such a great connection, and the ability to laugh and support each other during the best and most difficult times.

I know he is my soulmate. He is always in my heart and I still get butterflies when we’re away from each other for a few days.❤️

2 thoughts on “I Found My Soulmate

Leave a Reply

