Music Reflection

 

After a long busy week, I had to take a moment and reflect on one of my favorite songs, Over the Rainbow. Israel “Iz” Kamakawiwo’ole’s rendition of this song with the ukele is beautiful. His voice is so angelic and brings such calm to me no matter what’s going on in my life. I hope you enjoy this song as much as I do.

One thought on “Music Reflection

  1. I used to listen to this song all of the time, you’re spot on when you say it’s beautiful and calming! I would always hum or sing this to myself when I worked in fast food and retail. The video is also beautiful. Thank you for sharing, I’ve forgotten about this gem!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

