If You Could, Would You Do it All Over Again?

If you could relive your life and go back to the past would you? This is question I ask myself. I often drift back to the early 80’s, this was an exciting time for me, no worries,  just living each day without hesitation. The music of the 80’s was some of the best, real voices and instruments. One of my favorite memories was attending my very first concert….PRINCE, need I say more.

I recently discussed this topic with a friend. We felt it would be great to go back in time, but with the knowledge have now. However, we must acknowledge our past experiences, help shape our future.

If you could go relive your life would you? What would you do different?

Leave a Reply

