Let Me Introduce Myself

Hello fellow bloggers,

I have always had a helping heart and felt creating a blog would allow me to share, inspire, and connect with others. This is my first attempt at a blog, and in doing so, I have been both excited and a little nervous. I wasn’t sure if I would have the ability to write and post interesting topics on an on-going basis.

I started my blog in December and post each week.  I have found the experience to be very therapeutic and felt a sense of accomplishment. I write from my heart and based on what inspires me, with the hope it will inspire others.

My goal is to be a successful blogger. If one person reads my blog and finds inspiration, I have achieved my goal. I’m excited and look forward to this journey.

Leave a Reply

